Reviews

8.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.6
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Kenneth
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 5, 2018

    It was God for the price I paid if the charged any more it would not be worth it

    I got on complaints
    The room was clean.the women how checked me in was nice.what I paid for the room and what I got was good.I woul6not stay there if I was on vacation.
    James
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan Vitiello
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 18, 2018

    Perfect

    Where the office is was a bit confusing.
    It was conveniently located to everywhere we needed to be. Having a good restaurant right next store was great.
    Lin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 23, 2017

    It was perfect.

    There was nothing we didn't like.
    Clean basic accomodations that were perfect for our needs and the price was right. Looked to be updated recently with the TV on the wall and new tile, etc in the bathroom. Beds were comfy and we didn't need to ask for anything extra. Really enjoyed staying there and will probably stay there again. Oh and there are a couple of diners in this tiny town so breakfast was wonderful. Also, while the outside is old fashioned, the ambiance was fantastic with VM in the shutters and the room number in the porch light outside of the room. Just loved it.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 22, 2017

    Nice clean quiet place to stay.

    Jeffrey
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ISP
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 30, 2017
    Nice little motel. Convenient location to the Jordanville Monastery we were visiting. We stay here every year. Clean and quiet, friendly staff. Will come back next year.
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    October 24, 2017

    Would not recommend this facility to even my worst enemy

    no heat control, chatted with others there and they were told only one room left like was to me, false statements by management. water in shower when first turned on was little discolored, booking claims there is no penalty for canceling, I was charged 30% month before even arrived that would not refund if canceled, plus that would have been more
    The location is all that I am pleased with,
    Bob
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 23, 2017

    Friendly staff, clean room, and a good bargain.

    Bridgette
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 16, 2017

    It was a simple, clean place to stay over night.

    It was small and smelled a little but it was an older building so that might be why.
    It was close to where I needed to go and it was clean.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 2, 2017

    Well taken care of!

    Rooms neat and clean, warm and cozy. Bathroom small but showers and water/facilities ample, good water supply and clean accommodations. We would use this facility again!! The price is right!!
    Stephen
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ann M
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 25, 2017

    Would only stay there again, if no other availability. Motel staff was friendly.

    Motel very outdated, probably fifties. Very limited services.
    The room was clean but primitive. I only booked it because it seemed the only one that still had a room for 3 for Saturday and Sunday. We stayed in a Holiday Inn Express on Friday.
    Florida visitor
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 24, 2017

    Enjoyed having low cost motel near Cooperstown for visit to Baseball Hall of Fame.

    Front door greatly in need of painting so first impression tends to be negative. Water took lengthy time to get hot.
    Staff was responsive to needs. Motel was old but well cared for and very clean. Parking was available right at front door. Enjoyed having refrigerator/freezer and microwave in room.
    Lori
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    shaun
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 4, 2017
    Staff very friendly, rooms very clean, gave us free water every day, quiet place which was nice.
    Caroline
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 1, 2017

    it was fine.

    The room was fine but we did not stay for breakfast.
    Eileen
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 30, 2017

    Reserving again for 2 nights in August 2018.

    Wish Stewarts hadn't moved! Had to drive a block for coffee in the morning .No problem!!!
    This is a great place to sleep over if you are in Cooperstown for the weekend. My daughter and I have stayed here for the past 3 years when we attended the Leather Stocking Sheepherding trials in Cooperstown.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 21, 2017

    It met our need, quite, convenient, clean,fair price, but not memorable.

    Very noisy air conditioner, change the filter Mold in bath tub caulking Partner could not reach the very high clothes rod Drawers stuck , one of three was unusable. No coffee pot
    Well organized room-
Loading reviews...